LEGISLATIVE LIAISON

Jeanie Christian, Community Liaison

​Brannon Napier Elder Law - (770)854-0688

jeanie@georgia-elderlaw.com​​

EX OFFICIO

Spencer Walker, Supervisor

​North Georgia Medical Transport - (770)536-9625

spencer@ngmtinc.com


MEMBERSHIP

Angie Smart, Agent

Keller Williams Lanier Partners - (770)503-7070

​angie@smartgarealestate.com​​

PRESIDENT

Allen Jernigan, Co-Owner

Southern Companions - (678)971-4147

allen@southerncompanions.net

communications 

LeAnne Atkinson, Executive Director

BeeHive Homes of Gainesville - (404)610-5586

leanneabeehivegainesville@gmail.com

Meet our 2019-2020 board of directors....

Vice president

Christine Carroll, Marketing

Salude - (770)904-3222

Christine.Carroll@salude.com

TREASURER

Ann Ashley, Owner 

Angel Heart Home Care Services - (770)287-9360

ann@angelhearthomecareservices.com

secretary

​Merideth Rylee, Marketing

​Bell Minor Home - (770)-532-2066

​mrylee@bellminorhome.com

 North Georgia Senior Resources © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

NORTH GEORGIA SENIOR RESOURCES

new location for monthly meetings - 1st Baptist church